Search found 24 matches

by TzarRaincoat
Fri Jan 01, 2021 10:56 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Bogdan if you're reading this, come back to Vicky 2
Replies: 1
Views: 976

Bogdan if you're reading this, come back to Vicky 2

Bogdan you absolute gorilla nigger how could you leave me now Vicky 2 is dominated by homofacists, it needs you
by TzarRaincoat
Sun Nov 08, 2020 5:25 am
Forum: General
Topic: Poetry Thread
Replies: 10
Views: 2693

Re: Poetry Thread

Nigga nigga nig
Nigga nigga nigga nig
Nigga nigga nig
-Tzar
by TzarRaincoat
Sat Aug 29, 2020 10:03 am
Forum: General
Topic: Poetry Thread
Replies: 10
Views: 2693

Re: Poetry Thread

I am a virgin
I have never once jacked off
My balls are two tons
by TzarRaincoat
Tue Aug 25, 2020 3:15 am
Forum: General
Topic: Cute Anime Girl Feet
Replies: 11
Views: 10693

Re: Cute Anime Girl Feet

nice thread
by TzarRaincoat
Mon Aug 10, 2020 4:54 pm
Forum: Music
Topic: Help me find the lyrics of this song
Replies: 1
Views: 879

Re: Help me find the lyrics of this song

John Lee Hooker
by TzarRaincoat
Fri Jul 31, 2020 10:27 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Dream Memorial Thread
Replies: 0
Views: 1013

Dream Memorial Thread

F
by TzarRaincoat
Sun Jul 19, 2020 11:14 pm
Forum: General
Topic: DREAM DND SUGGESTIONS THREAD
Replies: 16
Views: 11125

Re: DREAM DND SUGGESTIONS THREAD

I'm good with whatever. I like Pirates and Vikings specifically, but I always like trying something different
by TzarRaincoat
Sat Jul 18, 2020 8:41 pm
Forum: General
Topic: DREAM DND SUGGESTIONS THREAD
Replies: 16
Views: 11125

Re: DREAM DND SUGGESTIONS THREAD

I'm good with whatever you're looking to host. I'd go for something that you're particularly interested in in so you stay invested and don't lose steam
by TzarRaincoat
Tue Jul 14, 2020 2:23 am
Forum: General
Topic: POG
Replies: 2
Views: 1253

Re: POG

pog
by TzarRaincoat
Mon Jul 13, 2020 5:38 pm
Forum: General
Topic: POG
Replies: 2
Views: 1253

POG

POG